We are not talking about Facebook account deactivation, this lesson is on deleting any Facebook account completely with all files and data uploaded to profile, timeline, wall or whatever you call it.
Deleting A Facebook Account
First thing you need to do is login to your Facebook account and then visit facebook.com/help/delete_account.
You next step is to click ‘Delete My Account’ button, it will show you a warning message. Simply confirm account deletion and your account will be deleted within 14 days.