New WordPress plugin allows you to remove ”Remember Me” option present in WordPress Login Screen form. ”Remember Me” option lets your website members to stay logged in to your site by ticking its check box present in WP Login Page. This is very helpful feature of WordPress that saves time when someone is accessing your website from his private machine. At the same time this feature is very risky incase someone access your website from public computer (like Internet Cafe, Airport, Hotesls etc) and forgets to log out from your website. As a result he stays logged in for next two weeks unless he signs-out or clears the web browser’s history.
This is the second tutorial on WordPress Remember Me check box. Last tutorial explains you easiest way to disable and remove WordPress Remember Me check box, now this tutorial lets you get more control and Remember Me option in the way you want.