When a new user registers on your WordPress website, an email is sent to site admin’s inbox. If more and more users are frequently registering on your website and you don’t want the email notification to be sent then you can easily disable it.
Disable New User Notification is the new WordPress plugin that simply disables new user email notification. However, the user will still receive the email with a password reset link, after registration.
Simply install and activate it on your WordPres website and it will stop registration emails from being sent out. There are no configurations to set, simply activate and forget.